isihac
.co.uk

 · the show
 · the broadcasts
   · recordings
   · past broadcasts
 · the history
 · the people
 · games compendium
 · the gallery
 · the awards
 · in the shops
 · on the internet
 · past news
 · site credits
I'M SORRY I HAVEN'T A CLUE
broadcasts

There are 12 shows each year, in two series of six, and usually with a Christmas highlights programme as well. Occasionally there is a special show, such as the I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Desert Island show when various celebrities chose their favourite games.

The show is usually broadcast on Radio 4 on Monday evenings at 6.30pm, just after the news. The show is repeated on the following Sunday at noon. You can listen to broadcasts on the internet from the BBC’s What’s On the BBC page, and if you miss it you can still find it for a while on their Radio 4 - Listen Again page.

The broadcast dates and times for the next series are:

  • Monday 26th June 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 2nd July noon.
  • Monday 3rd July 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 9th July noon.
  • Monday 10th July 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 16th July noon.
  • Monday 17th July 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 23rd July noon.
  • Monday 24th July 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 30th July noon.
  • Monday 31st July 6.30pm, repeated Sunday 7th August noon.

bbc 4 extra
In December 2002 the BBC launched the digital radio station, BBC 7. Each day, at least 7 hours of classic BBC comedy is broadcast, including past shows of I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue. You can find details on the current schedule here.

You can listen to BBC 4 Extra in the following ways:

  • DAB Digital Broadcast,
  • Digital Terrestrial Television (Freeview EPG no. 708),
  • Digital Satellite (Sky EPG no. 0131) ,
  • Digital Cable (Virgin MediaEPG no. 910), and
  • BBC iPlayer on PC, tablets, and phones.

home | show | broadcasts | history | people | games | gallery | awards
shops | internet | credits | map


www.isihac.co.uk
Copyright© 1999-2017. Mike Williams. All rights reserved.
Valid HTML 4.01!